The last chance to cancel is BEFORE the 2nd of each month, otherwise your subscription will be auto renewed and payment cannot be refunded. Customers can cancel via the cancellation button in the customers portal.
Modified on: Thu, 25 Mar, 2021 at 8:59 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.