Most of the beers we brew here at BrewDog are vegan friendly, because we do not use animal-based finings in our beer. The exception are beers that contain speciality ingredients such as lactose and honey. We will always state on the label if these have been added in our ingredients list or you can check out the product description page brewsheets on our website!

You can check our vegan beer range by clicking HERE.